Gratitude…

Gratitude… It’s the only word that may be said when you start feeling Him… He is not false, He is gentle. He is everlasting and will never abandon you. He is everything. But it’s impossible to grasp this. One can only know this. There are neither enemies nor teachers nor friends. There is nothing that seems so firm and stable. But there is Him – the endless, boundless ocean of Love, and only He alone can exist forever. “Master, be inseparable with your product, and if you say a word turn into this word yourself”, how accurate these words are! He simply exists. It is such a joy, such a boundlessness to abide in Him! There are neither doubt nor separation. He is living. There is no Universe, but only Him. Only He is Life which is eternal. There are no stages, no ways. Everything’s fleeting. Freedom. It is here, and it’s greater than human mind can imagine. He is the only Love of everyone. A song that is sung inside. More than happiness. Light.

Personal love is transient because in reality we don’t love another person, but just want him or her to be near. And we gradually get used to having him or her near, while consciousness starts treating “the beloved” as an owned thing. Many people say: love does not exist, there is a mere habit or chemistry. Yet, this is not true. Such “love” lasts for about three months (well, it may last a little more for some people and a little less for others). However, even if the most wonderful person whom you’ve been lucky to meet on your way has given you the most precious gift possible – a fraction of Love, can you really respond with the same, if you love only him or her personally? And what about everything? You believe everything is in him (or in her), and you are afraid to lose your illusion that he (she) loves only you. Or vice versa…

Another person may be capable of almost anything, but he or she is unable to do just one thing for you – to come to love God like you can love Him only yourself, and to come to understand once and forever that you’ll never lose Him. And you will never lose your true Love. This is exactly what is called grace. And you have no reason to worry or be upset anymore, because the One whom you love is always here. This is Love for Him and faith in Him. And only then you start understanding what true Love and true happiness really are.

In the end, let me cite the AllatRa book that has become a key for me to know the truth.

True Love is a generous inner gift, which one person presents to another because of an abundance of deep inner feelings. Such Love can be given when you forget about yourself. It is about this Love that they say that it is patient, forgiving, not envious, not proud, not self-seeking, and thinks no evil. True Love is recovery of the union of Souls. A loving person sees kinship in another one and the beauty of his or her Soul. When a person is in the state of true Love, he or she sees more not of the superficial beauty, in other words, mental or physical beauty of another person, his or her talents or abilities, but of the inner beauty of his or her Spiritual Nature. In such case, he or she begins to see another person from a completely different angle. True Love is person’s deep inner feelings that cannot be expressed in words. It is the power of the Soul, its state of Love for God. True Love between people begins when one person experiences deep inner feelings of Love for the Soul of another person, when, as they say, he or she sees the other person’s essence, when a “wonderment in silence” takes place. 

 

 

Prepared by Darya (Russia)

Subscribe to news Donate


Gratitude… Gratitude… - Topic rating: 5.00 out of 5.00 votes: 181
Related articles:



Leave comment

The Silver Thread
  • A Frank Dialogue about the Most Important

    20.08.2015

  • The Meaning of Life: IMMORTALITY

    07.09.2015

  • UNITY

    27.09.2015

The Truth is One for Everybody
  • The coming cataclysms. Relations between people. Revival of humaneness

    10.07.2016

  • Illusion and the Way

    25.07.2016

  • LIFE

    31.07.2016

Project Aim

Interesting headings

Благодарность…

Благодарность… единственное слово, которое можно сказать, когда начинаешь чувствовать Его… Оно не лживо, оно мягко. Оно вечно и никогда тебя не оставит. Он  - всё. Но понять это невозможно. Можно только Знать это. Нет врагов, нет учителей, нет друзей. Нет ничего, что кажется таким прочным. Но есть Он. Он – бесконечный, бескрайний океан любви, может Быть только Он, Он один. «С издельем, Мастер, будь неразделим, сказавший слово, словом стань самим» - какие точные слова. Он просто есть. Какая радость, какая бескрайность – пребывать в Нем. Нет никаких сомнений, нет разделений. Он живой. Вселенной нет, есть только Он, Он один - Жизнь. Она вечна. Нет этапов, нет пути. Все быстротечно. Свобода. Она есть. Намного больше, не надо представлять мозгом. Он – Единственная любовь всех. Песня, которая поётся внутри. Больше, чем счастье. Свет.

Влюбленность – чувство временное, потому что в эти моменты на самом деле мы не любим этого человека, а всего лишь хотим, чтобы он был рядом. И постепенно привыкаем к этому и сознание начинает относиться к нему как к вещи. Многие люди так и говорят: любви нет, есть привычка или химия. Но это неправда. Такая «любовь» длится всего лишь три месяца. Только три месяца (ну, у кого-то чуть больше, чуть меньше). Но даже если самый прекрасный человек на твоем пути, с которым тебе посчастливилось быть, подарил тебе самое прекрасное, что только можно подарить - частицу Любви… Разве ты сможешь ответить ему так же, как он, если ты любишь только его? Как хорошо сказано Зинаидой Миркиной  - а как же всё? Ведь в нем (или в ней) – все. А ты этого боишься, потому что боишься утратить свою иллюзию, что он (она) только тебя и любит. Или наоборот…

Другой человек может почти все. Но только одного он не сможет для тебя сделать. Полюбить Бога, как можешь любить только Ты. Однажды понять, что ты Его никогда не утратишь. И свою истинную любовь ты никогда не утратишь. Это и есть благодать. И больше нет причины переживать или волноваться. Потому что тот, кого ты любишь, всегда Есть. Это и есть истинная любовь. Доверие Ему. И только тогда начинаешь понимать, что такое настоящая любовь и что такое настоящее счастье.

И напоследок, привожу цитату из книги АллатРа, которая стала для меня ключом для понимания настоящего.

«Настоящая Любовь — это щедрый внутренний дар, который преподносит один человек другому от избытка глубинных чувств. Такую Любовь можно дать, когда забываешь о себе. Именно о такой Любови говорят, что она долго терпит, прощает, не завидует, не гордится, не ищет своего и не мыслит зла. Настоящая Любовь является восстановлением единства Душ. Любящий человек видит в другом родство, красоту его Души. Когда человек пребывает в настоящей Любви, он больше видит не поверхностную красоту, имеется в виду умственную, физическую красоту другого человека, его таланты, способности, а именно внутреннюю красоту его Духовного начала. В этом случае он начинает видеть человека под совершенно иным углом зрения. Настоящая Любовь — это глубинные чувства человека, которые невозможно выразить словами. Это сила Души, её состояние Любви к Богу. Настоящая Любовь между людьми начинается когда один человек испытывает глубинные чувства Любви к Душе другого человека, как говорится, видит его сущность, когда происходит «изумление в безмолвии». 

 

Подготовила: Дарья (Россия)

Подписаться на новости Помочь проекту


Благодарность… Благодарность… - Рейтинг темы: 5.00 из 5.00 проголосовавших: 181
Статьи из раздела:



Комментарии

Ирина 23.08.2016 22:22 Ответить ↵

СПАСИБО!!!



Оставить комментарий

Серебряная нить
  • Откровенный диалог о самом главном

    20.08.2015

  • Смысл жизни - бессмертие

    07.09.2015

  • ЕДИНЕНИЕ

    27.09.2015

Истина на всех одна
  • Грядущие катаклизмы. О взаимоо тношениях людей. Возрождение человечности.

    10.07.2016

  • Иллюзия и Путь

    25.07.2016

  • ЖИЗНЬ

    31.07.2016

Цель проекта

Интересные рубрики