Grigory Rasputin. Spark that will bring the new Word and new Law

    Grigory Yefimovich Rasputin (Novykh; born on 9 (21) January 1869, died on 17 (30) December 1916): peasant from Pokrovskoye Village of Tobolsk Region, Russia. He became world-famous owing to his friendship with the family of the last Russian Emperor Nikolas II. In 1900s, in certain circles of St. Petersburg society he had the reputation of a “tsar’s friend”, “elder”, visionary, and healer. Rasputin’s negative image was widely popularized in Soviet propaganda, and there are still numerous rumours about Rasputin and his impact on the Russian Empire fate.

    As is generally known, history is a very capricious lady, so we won’t irritate it with questionable aftermaths, but only state that Grigory Rasputin, among other things, was respected as a visionary. And very interesting information has been preserved from him regarding our topic of interest.

    Here are his statements:

A spark will shoot and bring the new Word and new Law. And the new law will teach people new life, for it will be impossible to enter the new house with old habits. And when the sun sets, it will be revealed that the new law is the ancient law by which a human being was created...

 

Seven fruits will be the fruits of happiness. The first fruit is tranquillity of spirit... then there will be fruits of the joy of life, mental balance, physical health, unity with nature, candid humility, and simplicity in life. All people will be able to enjoy such fruits, but those who feel no need to enjoy them will be dumped and find no place in the carriage of sincere happiness. At that time people will live for the sake of not bread, but the spirit. And human treasures will be not on the earth, but in the heaven. People will become aware that God is single, though his name sounds differently in different languages.

...The time of peace will come, but peace will be written with blood. And when two fires die out, the third fire will burn the ashes. Few people and few things will remain. And what is left will have to undergo new purification before entering the new earthly paradise...

...When the time of purification comes, numerous spirits will return to the earth and assume forms they once had in the past. In many powerful of “Tsar’s Village” resurrected will live whom only authorized will be able to hear. Miracles will be worked here. The Great Bishop will come to “Petersburg”, and bells in all churches will greet Him and announce peace. Then three kings will meet in “Petersburg”, and the only Granary will satiate Europe. In the sunset times you’ll see miracles and sufferings. But you’ll also see the kingdom of shadows in a human image. Don’t tear your eyes away from the East (Russia), for new prophets will arrive straight from there. They will prepare a way for the Lord who will come from the East in brilliance as well...

 

 

Prepared by Dato Gomarteli (Ukraine-Georgia)

Subscribe to news Donate


Grigory Rasputin. Spark that will bring the new Word and new Law Grigory Rasputin. Spark that will bring the new Word and new Law - Topic rating: 5.00 out of 5.00 votes: 109
Related articles:



Leave comment

The Silver Thread
  • 20.08.2015

  • 07.09.2015

  • 27.09.2015

Project Aim

Interesting headings

Григорий Распутин. Искра, которая принесет новое Слово и новый Закон.

   Григо́рий Ефи́мович Распу́тин (Но́вых; родился 9 (21) января 1869 - умер 17 (30) декабря 1916) — крестьянин села Покровское Тобольской губернии. Приобрёл всемирную известность благодаря тому, что был другом семьи последнего российского императора Николая II. В 1900-е среди определённых кругов петербургского общества имел репутацию «царского друга», «старца», прозорливца и целителя. Негативный образ Распутина использовался в революционной, позднее в советской пропаганде, до сих пор ходит множество слухов о Распутине и его влиянии на судьбу Российской империи.

   Как известно, история дама весьма капризная, поэтому мы не будем бередить её на предмет сомнительных отголосков, а укажем, что Григория Распутина, кроме всего прочего, почитали прозорливцем. И от него на "наш счет" сохранилась интересная информация.

   Приведем её:

Проскочит искра, которая принесет новое Слово и новый Закон. И новый закон научит человека новой жизни, ибо в новый дом нельзя будет войти со старыми привычками. А когда солнце закатится, то откроется, что новый закон есть древний закон, и человек был создан по этому закону...

Семь плодов будут плодами счастья. Первый плод - это спокойствие духа... потом будут плоды радости жизни, умственного равновесия, телесного здравия, единения с природой, искреннего смирения и жизненной простоты. Все люди смогут откушать этих плодов, но кто не почувствует необходимость откушать их, будет сброшен и не найдет места на повозке искреннего счастья. В это время человек будет жить не хлебом, а духом. И богатства человеческие будут более не на земле, а на небе. Люди поймут, что Бог один, лишь его имя различно звучит на разных языках.

... Наступит время мира, но мир будет написан кровью. И когда два костра потухнут, третий костёр сожжёт пепел. Мало людей и мало вещей сохранится Но то, что сохранится, должно будет подвергнуто новому очищению, прежде чем войти в новый рай земной...

...Когда придет время очищения, множество духов вернутся на землю и примут те формы, которые уже имели они в прошлом. Во многих сильных «Царского Села» будут жить воскресшие, которых только доверенные смогут слышать. Здесь будут твориться чудеса. Великий Епископ приедет в «Петербург», и колокола всех церквей будут Его приветствовать и объявят о мире. Тогда в «Петербурге» встретятся три царя, и единственный Амбар насытит Европу. В закатные времена вы увидите чудеса и страдания. Но вы увидите также царство теней в образе человеческом. Не отрывайте взглядов от Востока (России), ибо оттуда и придут новые пророки. Они подготовят путь Господу, который в блеске тоже придет с Востока...

 

   Подготовил Дато Гомартели (Украина-Грузия)

Подписаться на новости Помочь проекту


Григорий Распутин. Искра, которая принесет новое Слово и новый Закон. Григорий Распутин. Искра, которая принесет новое Слово и новый Закон. - Рейтинг темы: 5.00 из 5.00 проголосовавших: 109
Статьи из раздела:



Комментарии

Ирина 24.11.2015 13:32 Ответить ↵

Благодарю за интересную и познавательную информацию, очень вдохновляет.


Сельвин 15.11.2015 19:55 Ответить ↵

Очень интересно! Особенно было интересно прочить про Петербург :-) В принципе, какая разница для личности, если она Уже Знает, это только сознание цепляется, но все равно было интересно! :-)


Татьяна 14.11.2015 17:40 Ответить ↵

В предпоследнем предложении ошибка - не пороки,а пророки. Иначе смысл становится прямо противоположным))


Админ ✎ Татьяна 14.11.2015 18:17 Ответить ↵

Спасибо, скопировано в точности из источника, и, видимо, там ошибка.



Оставить комментарий

Серебряная нить
  • 20.08.2015

  • 07.09.2015

  • 27.09.2015

Цель проекта

Интересные рубрики