Turkic messiah Geser Khan, Burkhan Bator, or God’s Warrior

    In this article we suggest to supplement the integrated and versatile outline of the Essence of the image of Messiah, Rigden Djappo, Archangel Gabriel, Imam Mahdi, Kalki Avatar, Maitreya, etc. who is mentioned in nearly all religions, traditions, and legends. We still persist in our daring opinion that all the aforesaid names belong to the Single One – the Holy Spirit. Who is he? What is his role in humanity’s destiny? And at which times does he come? Here we will speak about epos and legends of Turkic peoples: Buryats, Mongols, Kazakhs, Altaians, and Tibetans, and about the grains of knowledge those peoples managed to preserve over ages. We will speak of Geser Khan, Abai Geser, or Burkhan Bator. And the major source of information about this mysterious personality is the heroic Epic of King Geser (Gesar).

    The Epic of King Geseris a unique memorial of Buryat spiritual culture. Not only Buryats, but many other peoples in Central Asia consider this epos their own (it is also called Central Asian Iliad). It is spread among Tibetans, Mongols, Tuvas, Altaians, Kalmyks, North Tibetan Uigurs, etc. The Geser Epic has become a symbol of Central Asian community of different cultures and traditions. The legend about Geser has been preserved in living people’s memory until nowadays, though in different plot versions: some peoples have it in prose, while others have verses; there are diverse literary techniques and characteristics, but the image of the Son of Heaven, God Geser is quite the same everywhere. There are three major versions of the Epic: Buryat, Mongolian, and Tibetan. First records of the legend appeared in Tibet, and in 10-12th centuries various verbal version of the legend were combined. The boldest version suggested by historians is that the Geser Epic is about 1,200 years old, being older than all other eposes in the former USSR territory.

    Geser is the eldest son of Supreme God Tengri (his other names are Qormusta Tengri or Ohrmuzd), or the Boundless Eternal Sky as he’s otherwise called. Geser (whom Buryats gave the second heavenly name of Burkhan Bator, meaning the Heavenly Warrior) is sent to this world, when humanity reaches a deadlock and follows a wrong development path, when it’s necessary to put things in order in this world. He is also referred to as the heavenly being, who descended to the Earth, having turned into a human, in order to perform a feat of good. By the way, according to the Epic, Tengri has three sons who are named Uch Kurbustan (“the Triune Deity”) in Altai; all three represent a single whole and reside in the highest heavenly realm. 

Geser Monument in Ulan-Ude

 

    Let’s digress from the subject for a while. There is a very interesting detail in the above image: a sign with a circle and a crescent, particularly placed on the monument top. It turns out this sign is very honoured by Altaians, Buryats, Mongols, Kazakhs, and Tibetans. We’ve found numerous selections of images with such sign on the web, which surely deserve an individual analytical article.

  

    Most importantly, this very mysterious ancient sign having multi-thousand-year history and called the AllatRa sign marks and is associated with the Primordial Knowledge brought by Rigden Djappo. A book with the same name was released in 2013, mentioned and present in all three interviews with Igor Danilov (see image below). We will certainly prepare a separate material on the book.

 

 

    Let's go on. Mongols and Tibetans call Geser (or Abai GeserGeser Khan) the Son of Heaven, the heavenly Messenger, the Chosen King (akin to Messiah), who was born on the earth and is purifying it of monstrous demons. He is also associated with the first human who descended from heavens or hatched out of the heavenly “cosmic egg”. According to another Tibetan legend of Geser, one of the heavenly sovereign’s sons was sent to the Kingdom of Ling where there was no ruler (king). He was born in Ling in the family of one of princes, and he was an ugly, “snivelling child” (under a Buryat legend version, he’s born as a nuhatai nurgatai hubuun (nuhatai means “snivelling”, while nurgatai means spinal, signifying “the ancient Aryan Nirun Warriors” who started to be called “spinal Mongols” in the times of Genghis Khan; Sakha Yakuts pronounce the word nirun as nurgun, which is translated as “a warrior spearing a huge, thick block of ice”, whereas one of main characters of a Yakut heroic epos is named Nurgun Bootur the Impetuous).

    In such case, we believe it’s once again appropriate to mention works by scientist, Orientalist, mystic, and traveller Nicholas Roerich who heard about Geser Khan during his Central Asian expeditions many times and was well aware of unflagging interest of Mongols and Tibetans to such personality. By the way, it’s been always considered Geser Khan is an actually existing person, and the Orient waits for his advent and for liberation of nations from evil and injustice. Those who understood the meaning of all this saw signs of his emergence in their times as well. It was believed his new incarnation would take place in Northern Shambala. “And Geser will come with an invincible army to establish justice.”

    In addition to the aforesaid, we’d like to give comparative characteristics of extracts from the Bible (canonical text) and the Geser Epic, which characteristics we have found on the internet. Characteristics were collected by people who searched for common features in these two sources, although the purpose of our research is to maintain not separation, but unity (i.e. identify most ancient and meaningful sources of all available). 

    These are some of characteristics worth mentioning, in our opinion:

 

    Extract from the Bible: 

Forces of evil rose against God. Forces of good oppose forces of evil. War in heavens. Devil and his army are defeated and thrown down to the earth (Revelation 12: 7-13). Devil is called (Corinthians 4:4) “the god of this age”, i.e. temporary.


The Geser Epic:

Good God fought with evil deity. Good opposes evil. War in heavens. The evil deity is defeated. (Part One. Altai Ulan’s defeat)

It is torn to pieces and thrown down from heaven to the earth.

 

    The Bible:

Trouble on the earth (Revelation 12:9, 12). Evil committed by creatures looking like monstrous beasts (Revelation 13: 1-18; 19: 19-20).

 

The Geser Epic:

Trouble on the earth. Pieces of an evil deity turned into monsters. They hate humanity. The guileful cruel monsters send pestilence to the earth, killing people.

 

    The Bible:
God’s Son Jesus voluntarily decided to save humanity (Philippians 2:5-11).


The Geser Epic:
God’s Son Geser voluntarily decided to held mankind and everyone suffering from evil.

 

    The Bible:

God’s Son Jesus was a dweller of heavens and descended from heavens (John 3:13; 6:38). He has a heavenly name (Hebrews 1: 3-13; Philippians 2: 9-11) and heavenly glory, endowed to Him by God’s Love before the world emerged (John 17: 24; 2:11).


The Geser Epic:

God’s Son Geser was a dweller of heavens and descended from heavens. (Part One regarding Bukhe Beligte descent from heavens to the earth). He has a heavenly name (the Name is understood as either a heavenly name, or Burkhan Bator, or God’s Warrior).

 


       The Bible:

God’s Son Jesus got incarnated, was born as a human being (Romans 9:5; John 1:14; 1 John 4:2; 1 Timothy 2:5; Philippians 2:7-8). He knew people’s sorrows and aspirations (Isaiah 53:3; Hebrews 4: 15).


The Geser Epic:
God’s Son Geser decided to get born on the earth as a human. (Part Two of the Epic. The second birth).

 


       The Bible:
Idolatry originates from devil. Demons are behind idols (Revelation 9: 20-21; 1 Corinthians 10: 19-22).


The Geser Epic:
Idolatry originates from evil. Demons and evil spirits stand behind idols.

 

 

    The Bible:

God’s Son Jesus is accompanied by a numerous armed force of God’s warriors (Revelation 19: 11-14; Mark 13: 26-27).


The Geser Epic:

Geser gathers a numerous army to fight evil.

 

    The Bible:

Jesus is the King of Kings, Great Prince, God’s Horseman and Warrior (Revelation 17: 14; 19: 11-16; Isaiah 9:6).


The Geser Epic:

Geser can mean Caesar, King, Prince, or Warrior.


  

    The Bible:

The Saviour will give the water of life to His people. In the eternity bliss, joy, happiness, and peace will be there on humanity, birds, animals, and all living creatures. The land of God’s people, where the Saviour resided in the flesh, will be blessed as well (Isaiah 11:6-10; Revelation 7: 16-17; 21: 3-7; 22: 1- 4; Luke 2: 25-52; Isaiah 62: 7-12)

The Geser Epic:

The following is said about the happy time.

“Where the eternal see of Manzan is,

Where noise of the ocean of immortality is heard,

Where in the blossoming valley of Moren

Every stone is blessed,

Where a country of early larks

Majestically spreads,

In the land where he was born and grew,

Near the river from which he drank water,

Geser, the Warrior who’s protected freedom,

The One who brought happiness to people,

Peace and good to humanity,

Stands, defending all good,

To enjoy merriment of bright life…” (Extract from Alexei Ulanov’s foreword to the Geser Epic)

 

    And, finally, as information to ponder over, we would like to mention another interesting point. Owing to the web, we’ve discovered following words in Surah 108 of the Muslim Koran:

We have given you Al Kausar, therefore pray to your God…

 

    This is how the Surah begins, and its meaning is so deep. It’s quite notable that the meaning of the word Kausar has always provoked disputes among Koran translators. It is assumed not just the name itself war pronounced in different ways (Keser, Kausar), but also was interpreted as “abundance”, “prosperity”. Yet, there is still another opinion, which does not seem unrealistic in such case: Al Kausar might be an Arabic pronunciation of the name Geser, who’s no one other than Messiah Geser, the “World’s Teacher of Monotheism”, i.e. Rigden Djappo who brings the Primordial Knowledge to the world. 

    What if everything is simple: the Truth is single, and we all, people, talk about same things, though in different languages?

 

 

Prepared by Eva Kim (Russia) and Roman Voskresensky (Ukraine)

Subscribe to news Donate


Turkic messiah Geser Khan, Burkhan Bator, or God’s Warrior Turkic messiah Geser Khan, Burkhan Bator, or God’s Warrior - Topic rating: 5.00 out of 5.00 votes: 80
Related articles:



Leave comment

The Silver Thread
  • 20.08.2015

  • 07.09.2015

  • 27.09.2015

Project Aim

Interesting headings

Тюркский мессия Гэсэр-хан, Бурхан Батор, Божий Богатырь.

   Предлагаем в данной статье немного дополнить единую и многогранную картину Сущности образа Мессии, Ригдена Джаппо, Гавриила, Имама Махди, Калки Аватара, Машиаха, Майтрейи, о котором говорят практически все без исключения религии, верования и легенды. Мы продолжаем отстаивать смелое мнение, что эти имена являются именем Единого – Духа Святого. Кто он? Какую роль играет в судьбе человечества? И в какие времена приходит? В данном случае речь пойдет об эпосе и легендах тюркских народов: бурятов, монголов, казахов, народов Алтая и Тибета, а также крупицах тех знаний, которые еще не затерялись в веках. Речь пойдет о Гэсэр Хане, Абай-Гэсэре или Бурхан-Баторе. И героический эпос «Гэсэр» является основным источником информации об этой таинственной Личности.

гэсэр

 

  Эпос «Гэсэр»  - это уникальный памятник духовной культуры бурятского народа. Его до сегодняшнего дня считают своим и другие народы Центральной Азии (называют еще

Гэсэр-хан, Бурхан Батор, Божий Богатырь

«Илиадой Центральной Азии»): тибетцы, тувинцы, монголы, алатайцы, северотибетские уйгуры. Гэсэр  - в какой-то мере, это символ общности среднеазиатских народов. Эпос о Гэсэре дошел до наших времен, хоть и в разных версиях описания сюжета: у одних народов это проза, у других – стихи, применяются различные художественные приемы и характеристики, но образ Сына небесного, Божества Гэсэра остается неизменным. Есть три версии эпоса: бурятская, монгольская и тибетская. Первые записи сказания появились в Тибете и в ХІ-ХІІ веках свели воедино различные устные варианты текста. Самая смелая версия, выдвинутая историками, говорит о том, что эпосу "Гэсэр" около 1 200 лет, что старше всех других эпосов на территории государств бывшего СССР.


   Гэсэр - это старший сын Верховного Бога Тенгри (другое имя – Хормуст Тенгри, Ормузд), или как его еще называли, Бескрайнее вечное небо. Гэсэр (у бурятов имел второе небесное имя – Бурхан-Батор, что означает Небесный Богатырь) посылается в этот мир тогда, когда нет выхода, когда человечество идет по ложному пути развития, когда необходимо навести порядок в мире. Еще о нём говорят, как о небожителе, который спустился на Землю, превратившись в человека, чтобы совершить подвиг добра. К слову сказать, у Тенгри в эпосе есть три сына. И на Алтае их именуют Уч-Курбустан, триединое божество, все трое – одно, восседающие на самом высоком слое неба.

 

гэсэр

   Гэсэр. Памятник в Улан-Удэ.

 

   Немного отойдем от темы. Две вышеприведенные фотографии имеют одну характерную особенность, занимающий особое место знак "круг и полумесяц". Оказывается, данный знак очень почитаем у алтайцев, бурятов, монголов, казахов и тибетцев. В интернете мы нашли многочисленные подборки с данным знаком, безусловно, заслуживающие отдельной аналитической статьи.

Гэсэр и знак аллатра Гэсэр и знак аллатратибетская ступа со знако аллатра

   Далее укажем, это важно, именно под этим таинственным древним знаком, имеющим многотысячелетнюю историю и который сегодня называется АллатРа, идет принесенное Ригденом Джаппо исконное Знание. Одноименная книга вышла в свет в 2013 году, она сопровождает все три интервью с И.М. Даниловым, смотрим фото ниже. О ней мы обязательно напишем отдельно.


   Продолжим. У монголов и народов Тибета Гэсэра (или Абай Гэсэр, Гэсэр-хан) называют Сыном Неба, небесным посланником, царем-избранником (сродни Мессии), который родился на земле и очищает её от чудовищ – демонов. Также его ассоциируют с первым человеком, который спустился с неба, или вылупился из небесного «космического яйца». Согласно другой, тибетской версии о Гэсэре, в государство Лин, которое не имело правителя (короля), был послан один из трёх сыновей небесного владыки. Он возрождается в Лине в семье одного из князей безобразным, «сопливым ребёнком» (в бурятской версии Абай-Гэсэр рождается как «нюhатай нюргатай хубуун», здесь  «нюhатай» – «сопливый», а «нюргатай» – «хребетный», в смысле «древне-арийский богатырь нирун», от которого при Чингис-Хаане и произошло понятие «хребетные монголы»; саха-якуты произносят слово нирун как «нюргун», которое переводят как «богатырь, пронзающий копьем огромную, толстую глыбу льда», а один из главных персонажей якутского героического эпоса носит имя Нюргун Боотур Стремительный).

 

гэсэр
  

   В данном случае не лишним будет также упомянуть работы ученого, востоковеда, мистика и путешественника Рериха Н.К., который во время своих экспедиций по Центральной Азии не раз слышал о Гэсэр-хане и неослабевающему интересу к этой личности у народа Монголии и Тибета. При чем, считалось, что Гэсэр-хан, реально существующая личность и Восток ждет его прихода, и освобождения народов от зла и несправедливости. Люди, которые понимали смысл всего этого, видели и знаки его появления. Считалось, что его новое воплощение произойдет в Северной Шамбале. И придет Гэсэр с непобедимым войском, чтобы установить справедливость.

 

Гэсэр-хан, Бурхан Батор, Божий Богатырь


   В дополнение к всему вышесказанному, приведем найденную нами сравнительную характеристику между выдержками из Библии (синоидальный перевод) и эпосом о Гэсэре. Её провели сами люди в поисках чего-то общего между этими двумя источниками, не смотря на то, что целью данного исследования было как раз разделение, а не объединение (то есть выяснение, чей же источник древнее и весомее).
   Вот некоторые из этих характеристик, которые на наш взгляд стоит перечислить:

 

   Выдержка из Библии:
Против Бога восстали силы зла. Силы добра противостоят силам зла. Война на небе.
Поражение дьявола и его воинства зла и они пали на землю (Откровение 12: 7-13). Дьявол называется (2 Коринфянам 4:4) “временным богом” века сего.

 


Эпос «Гэсэр»:
Добрый Бог воевал со злым божеством. Добро противостоит злу. Война на небе. Поражение злого божества. (Ветвь первая. Поражение Атай-Улана).
Оно разорвано на куски и сброшено с неба на землю.


   Библия:
Горе на земле (Откровение 12:9, 12 б). Зло несут и некие существа в виде зверей-монстров (Откровение 13: 1-18; 19: 19-20).

 


Эпос «Гэсэр»:
Горе на земле. Куски злобного божества превратились в монстров. Они ненавидят человечество. Эти коварные злобные чудовища посылают на землю мор, губят людей.


   Библия:
Божий Сын Иисус добровольно решил спасти человечество (Филиппийцам 2:5-11).

 


Эпос «Гэсэр»:
Божий Сын Гэсэр решил добровольно помочь человечеству и всем, страдающим от зла.

 


   Библия:
Божий Сын Иисус был жителем неба и спустился с небес (от Иоанна 3:13; 6:38). У Него есть небесное Имя (Евреям 1: 3-13; Филиппийцам 2: 9-11) и небесная слава, по любви Бога Отца прежде основания мира (от Иоанна 17: 24; 2:11).

 


Эпос «Гэсэр»:
Божий Сын Гэсэр был жителем неба и спустился с небес. (Ветвь первая о сошествии с неба Бухэ-Бэлигтэ на землю). У него есть небесное имя (Имя можно понять и как небесное имя, или как Бурхан-Батор или Божий Богатырь).

 


   Библия:
Божий Сын Иисус Он воплотился, родился как человек (Римлянам 9:5; от Иоанна 1:14; 1 Иоанна 4:2; 1 Тимофею 2:5; Филиппийцам 2:7-8). Он знал скорби и чаяния людей (Исаия 53:3; Евреям 4: 15).

 


Эпос «Гэсэр»:
Божий Сын Гэсэр решил родиться на земле, как человек. (В эпосе ветвь вторая. Второе рождение).

 


   Библия:
Идолопоклонство от дьявола. За идолами стоят бесы (Откровение 9: 20-21; 1 Коринфянам 10: 19-22).

 


Эпос «Гэсэр»:
Идолопоклонство от злого. За идолами стоят бесы и зло.

 


   Библия:
С Божьим Сыном Иисусом многочисленная дружина – воинство от Бога (Откровение 19: 11-14; от Марка 13: 26-27).

 


Эпос «Гэсэр»:
Гэсэр собирает многочисленную дружину для борьбы со злом.

 


   Библия:
Иисус есть Царь Царей, Князь Великий, Божий Всадник-Богатырь (Откровение 17: 14; 19: 11-16; Исаия 9:6).

 


Эпос «Гэсэр»:
Гэсэр может означать Кесарь, Царь, Князь, Богатырь.


  

Библия:
Спаситель напоит Свой народ водою жизни. Там в вечности будет благословение, радость, счастье и мир на человечестве, на птицах, животных и на всём. Благословенна будет и страна Божьего народа, земля - где пребывал во плоти Спаситель (Исаия 11:6-10; Откровение 7: 16-17; 21: 3-7; 22: 1- 4; от Луки 2: 25-52; Исаия 62: 7-12)

 

Эпос «Гэсэр»:

О счастливом времени сказано следующее.

“Там, где вечное море Манзан,

Где бессмертья шумит океан,

Где в цветущей долине Морэн

Каждый камень благословен,

Где раскинулась величаво

Ранних жаворонков держава,

На земле, где родился и рос,

У реки, чью испил он воду,

Богатырь, защитивший свободу,

Тот, кто счастье народу принёс,

Мир и благо людскому роду,

Стал Гэсэр, заступник добра,

Светлой жизни вкушать веселье…” Из предисловия Алексея Уланова к “Гэсэру”.

 

Гэсэр-хан, Бурхан Батор, Божий Богатырь



  И напоследок, как информация для размышления, хотелось бы упомянуть еще об одном моменте. В интернете мы наткнулись на тему о том, что в мусульманском Коране, 108 суре есть такие слова:

Аль Каусар даровали Мы тебе, так обрати же к Господу молитвы…

 

   Именно так начинается эта сура и смысл её глубок. Что самое интересное, значение этого слова всегда вызывало разногласие и споры у переводчиков Корана. Предполагают, что само имя не только произносилось по-разному - Кевер, Каусар, - но и трактовалось в значении «изобилие», «достаток». Но есть и другое мнение, которое в данном случае не кажется чем-то нереальным. Говорит оно о том, что Аль Каусар, это арабское произношение имени Гэсэр, который есть не кто иной как Мессия Гэсэр, «Учитель мира по Единобожию», а значит тот, кто приносит в мир исконные Знания, Ригден Джаппо.   

    А может всё просто и Истина одна, и все мы, люди, говорим об одном и том же на разных языках?

   Подготовили Ева Ким (Россия), Роман Воскресенский (Украина)

Подписаться на новости Помочь проекту


Тюркский мессия Гэсэр-хан, Бурхан Батор, Божий Богатырь. Тюркский мессия Гэсэр-хан, Бурхан Батор, Божий Богатырь. - Рейтинг темы: 5.00 из 5.00 проголосовавших: 74
Статьи из раздела:



Комментарии

Ольга 20.10.2015 11:56 Ответить ↵

Интересная статья. Никогда не слышала раньше о Гэсэре. А как совпадает информация из Библии и эпоса - слово в слово!!!! Спасибо, за проделанную работу, потихоньку в моей голове складывается полная картинка. Действительно - все едино и истина одна на всех.


Теймур 18.10.2015 16:58 Ответить ↵

Салам алейкум. Был в шоке, ознакомившись с этой информацией. Получается у всех об одном и том же говорится! На всех языках, у всех народов и во всех религиях. Ну как могли люди в разные времена, на разных континентах могли знать об одном и том же??? И почему современный человек настолько глуп и слеп и глух, что не видит явного??? Понятно, он считает себя умным, потому что он придумал айфон и андронный колайдер, но если честно, то зашоренность современного человека, считающего себя разносторонним и развитым, просто пугает. Ведь важно пробуждение всего человечества, особенно на пороге глобального изменения климата, а люди  вроде даже и не хотят. Остаётся только надеяться, что все таки люди размышляющие всё -таки соединят все факты и призадумаются.


Алёна 17.10.2015 19:55 Ответить ↵

До чего же интересная информация и сопоставления с Библией! Какие же могут быть сомнения, что Бог один для всех без исключения людей, просто разные народы называли Бога и Святого Духа, Спасителя разными именами, но ведь это естественно, ну удобней говорить привычными буквосочетаниями, но зачем же ссориться, когда можно умножать радость???


Зинаида 17.10.2015 19:33 Ответить ↵

Конечно же мы говорим одно и то же! Ведь Бог един и все настоящие пророки, через которых говорил Бог, говорили одно и то же, но на разных человеческих языках и в разных концах света. Вот и получилось, что суть везде одна и та же заложена, а ведь иначе и быть не могло :-)



Оставить комментарий

Серебряная нить
  • 20.08.2015

  • 07.09.2015

  • 27.09.2015

Цель проекта

Интересные рубрики