Human choice. Simplicity as the most difficult thing

Last night a fight with my participation occurred in the place where I live. Aggression. Enormous energy outflow, after which my entire body was shaking badly and I started having a facial tic (not without reason it is said that if you are angry with somebody evil you become just as dead as such person, and so I had a chance to feel it even on my own body) ))))

I realised all mistakes I had made, analysed where I had worked the situation up, and started performing the Lotus Flower spiritual practice. Sometimes while performing the Lotus I “meditate on something”: address a question to the soul with a feeling input. I don’t expect any answer, but the answer usually comes right away or later on as an insight.

Yesterday I got a message immediately, as an answer to my question. A thought: “Taking into account that in a month I’m going to leave this place and let these people go, why am I now clinging to them so zealously? Clinging to this house, to its comfort and calm, moreover knowing there is no real comfort here? The person who lives here does not want to change; he destroys himself and provokes others to follow the same way. But it’s up to my choice whether to respond to such “needs and requirements” coming through him from the System or not.”

Once I realised this, another message came: “If I don’t have any reason to cling to a given house or person, why would I cling to the earthly world in general? Why would I attach myself to people, even if they are close or beloved, to situations, comfort, job, offences, memories, etc.?” I as if beheld how such attachments (not people themselves, but exactly my inner attachments to them) pulled me to the dark abyss, while I kept clinging to them.

And the third message was as follows: “Hence, why should I cling to my body, if there is no death? Well, body death is an inevitable thing, but death as such does not exist. Human consciousness and Personality simply transform to a different state, BUT! they cannot exist together. One displaces the other, both now and after the body death. If you have chosen the way of consciousness, you’ll be it. If you have chosen the way to God, you will eventually reach Him (I mean the real inner choice, not window dressing). This is a personal, intimate thing which depends on a person oneself and lives inside him or her. This is that very vital choice.”

P.S. The way is single, but there are two directions on it. In whichever direction a person is going, there he or she will come. And, frankly speaking, it seems to me deep inside everyone knows where he or she is going. One should just stop lying to oneself.

Thank God.

 


Received from Natalia

Subscribe to news Donate


Human choice. Simplicity as the most difficult thing Human choice. Simplicity as the most difficult thing - Topic rating: 5.00 out of 5.00 votes: 45
Related articles:



Leave comment

The Silver Thread
  • A Frank Dialogue about the Most Important

    20.08.2015

  • The Meaning of Life: IMMORTALITY

    07.09.2015

  • UNITY

    27.09.2015

The Truth is One for Everybody
  • The coming cataclysms. Relations between people. Revival of humaneness

    10.07.2016

  • Illusion and the Way

    25.07.2016

  • LIFE

    31.07.2016

Project Aim

Interesting headings

Выбор человеческий. Вся сложность в простоте.

Вчера вечером в месте где я живу случилась драка. С участием моей особы. Агрессия. Нехилый слив, после которого всё тело трясло как окаянное, и мертвенно бледное-лицо содрогалось в нервном тике (недаром же говорят, если ты злишься на кого-то злого, ты такой же мертвый сейчас, прочувствовала это даже на телесных признаках) ))))

Осознала все ошибки, разобрала, где раскрутила ситуацию и села делать практику «Цветок Лотоса». Иногда, в Лотосе я «медитирую на что-нибудь» - задаю вопрос душе, с посылом. И не жду ответа. А ответ или сразу или потом приходит как озарение.

А вчера всё пришло само. Ответом в вопросе. Мысль: зачем же я, собираясь через месяц уезжать с этого места, отпускать этих людей, так зачем же я сейчас так рьяно держусь за них? За этот дом, за комфорт и тишину в этом доме, тем более, зная, что этого «комфорта» здесь нету. Такой человек здесь живет, и он не хочет меняться, уничтожая и себя и тем же провоцируя на это других. Но ведь в моем выборе - не отвечать на «запросы» системы, идущие через него.

Осознав это, пришел другой ответ: ведь, если это получилось понять в таких маленьких рамках, то зачем держаться вообще за земной мир? Зачем привязывать себя к людям, будь они родные или любимые. К ситуациям, к комфорту, к работе, к эмоциям, к обидам, к воспоминаниям.... Я будто бы увидела, как эти привязки (ни в коем случае не люди, нет, именно мои привязки) тянут меня темную бездну, а я хватаюсь и хватаюсь за них.

А потом третий ответ: так а зачем тогда держаться за тело... если смерти нет. Да, смерть тела — неизбежная вещь, но вот самой-то смерти не существует. Или Сознание или Личность человеческая переходит в иное состояние, НО! Они не могут существовать вместе. Одно вытесняет другое, вот и все. Как сейчас, так и после смерти тела. Если выбрал путь Сознания — тем же и останешься. Если выбрал путь, ведущий к Богу — туда и придешь (выбрал это внутри себя, а не для показухи). И это что-то такое личное, которое зависит только от человека и живет внутри него. Этот самый выбор.

P.S. Дорога одна, а направления — два.  В каком направлении человек идет, туда и придет. И, если честно, мне кажется, внутри себя каждый знает куда идет. Только главное, не врать себе.

Спасибо Богу.

 

Прислала: Наталия

Подписаться на новости Помочь проекту


Выбор человеческий. Вся сложность в простоте. Выбор человеческий. Вся сложность в простоте. - Рейтинг темы: 5.00 из 5.00 проголосовавших: 45
Статьи из раздела:



Комментарии

Remigijus 07.09.2016 11:42 Ответить ↵

Спасибо,  Наталия , за простоту и искренность


Владимир 07.09.2016 11:16 Ответить ↵

Спасибо Вам Наталия!



Оставить комментарий

Серебряная нить
  • Откровенный диалог о самом главном

    20.08.2015

  • Смысл жизни - бессмертие

    07.09.2015

  • ЕДИНЕНИЕ

    27.09.2015

Истина на всех одна
  • Грядущие катаклизмы. О взаимоо тношениях людей. Возрождение человечности.

    10.07.2016

  • Иллюзия и Путь

    25.07.2016

  • ЖИЗНЬ

    31.07.2016

Цель проекта

Интересные рубрики