Astronomy

Göbekli Tepe: what the Potbelly Hill keeps mum about

(a history and astronomy research) 

  1. History of discovery
  2. Cult site of ancient hunters
  3. The oldest temple (of all known)
  4. Observatory
  5. Pillar 43: a stone chronicle
  6. Observations by the Point of View analyst team
  7. An opinion on Göbekli Tepe artefacts in the light of the Primordial Knowledge
  8. Afterword
  9. Major sources

  

“Before referring to materials on Göbekli Tepe, we need to understand we deal here with a rather advanced culture maintained by our ancestors in the 10th millennium BC.”

Klaus Schmidt. Sie bauten die ersten Tempel. Das rätselhafte Heiligtum der Steinzeitjäger

 

History of discovery

 

Göbekli Tepe (“Potbelly Hill” in Turkish) is a temple complex located on the Armenian Plateau in upper reaches of Euphrates, 8 kilometres away from present-day Şanlıurfa (the city which in antique times was called by the Greek name Edessa), in the south-eastern part of Turkey. As of today, it is the oldest megalithic structure in the world.     

View more >>


“Such possibility certainly exists. Throughout the existence of this civilization the adapted formula of the Initial Sound was given to people six times, and thank God no one globally used it in a negative way as it had happened on Phaeton. Otherwise it would mean overturning of the monad, i.e. total annihilation of humanity, perhaps even together with annihilation of the planet.”

“Is that all so serious?” Nikolai Andreevich asked thoughtfully.

“More than you think.”

“Yet, what happened on Phaeton?” Kostya asked with interest.

“A stupid thing…” Sensei replied with bitterness. “If you add forty-three (43) days to this day, exactly five thousand one hundred and five (5105) years ago destruction of one of the beautiful planets of our galaxy – Phaeton – took place.”

For some reason, our Philosopher hastily started to calculate, moreover he did it aloud.

“So, today we have the twenty eightieth of June, nineteen ninety one (28.06.1991), plus forty-three (43) days and minus five thousand one hundred and five (5105) years ago. It will be… It was…” (Sensei of Shambala – Book IV)

View more >>


We have interpreted much of the symbolism of Göbekli Tepe in terms of astronomical events. By matching low-relief carvings on some of the pillars at Göbekli Tepe to star asterisms we find compelling evidence that the famous ‘Vulture Stone’ is a date stamp for 10950 BC ± 250 yrs, which corresponds closely to the proposed Younger Dryas event, estimated at 10890 BC. We also find evidence that a key function of Göbekli Tepe was to observe meteor showers and record cometary encounters. Indeed, the people of Göbekli Tepe appear to have had a special interest in the Taurid meteor stream, the same meteor stream that is proposed as responsible for the Younger-Dryas event. Is Göbekli Tepe the ‘smoking gun’ for the Younger-Dryas cometary encounter, and hence for coherent catastrophism?

View more >>


“Where the Virgin creates in a holy way, there is always the Holy Spirit with Her…”

We have written about the apparitions of Virgin Mary in Fatima, Portugal, on this website before (here and here), whereas this article contains a somewhat unusual approach to those events that took place a century ago. I’ve decided to digress from the religious context which has been already elucidated, and to simply look at the Fatima sky. At that, let’s first refer once again to the description of the 100-year-old events.

View more >>


Stars in the pocket and on the table

  • 03.05.2017
  • /
  • 4163
  • /
  • 0
  • /
  • 246
  • /
  • Igor
Astronomy

Very often we can hear a standard phrase said by different people: “In our age of high technology…” Well, we do live in the age of high technology, and the latter becomes further more advanced. This is how our civilization is developing. We are surrounded with technologies and have plenty of appliances in our houses and apartments, intended to facilitate our existence on this planet and make it more comfortable, although existence remains mere existence, no matter whether you run about with a stick in your hand or a cell phone in your pocket.

View more >>


There are many diverse theories regarding the ways and trajectories along which celestial bodies move in the boundless space. Probably, this is better visible to astronomers and various degree-bearing scholars who scrutinize the stellar sky via telescopes from the tiny planet Earth, by means of launched satellites and through the prism of their consciousness. Hence, we will not argue, but only share some of our hypothetical considerations that emerged recently as to the presence of the Earth’s steady rotation axis and a remote point that the axis objectively rests against. In order not to oversaturate the article with quotes containing scientific terminology that excessively loads consciousness we have decided to use more visual elements.

View more >>




The Truth is One for Everybody
  • The coming cataclysms. Relations between people. Revival of humaneness

    10.07.2016

  • Illusion and the Way

    25.07.2016

  • LIFE

    31.07.2016

Project Aim

Interesting headings

Астрономия.

Гёбекли-Тепе (тур.Göbekli Tepe) – храмовый комплекс, который расположен на Армянском нагорье в верховьях реки Евфрат. Находится на расстоянии 8 километров от нынешнего города Шанлыурфа (тур.Şanlıurfa), который в античные времена носил греческое название Эдесса – юго-восток современной Турции. На сегодняшний день является наидревнейшим мегалитическим сооружением в мире.    

Подробнее >>


За всё время существования этой цивилизации адаптированная формула Первичного Звука давалась людям шесть раз и, слава Богу, глобального её использования в отрицательном аспекте, как это случилось на Фаэтоне, не было. В противном случае это бы означало переворачивание монады, а значит полное уничтожение человечества и возможно даже с аннигиляцией планеты.

Подробнее >>


Мы интерпретировали большую часть символики Гебекли-Тепе с точки зрения астрономических событий. При сопоставлении низко-рельефных резных работ на некоторых из столбов в Гебекли-Тепе с созвездиями, мы нашли убедительные доказательства, что знаменитый камень "Стервятник" датируется приблизительно 10950 до н.э.± 250 лет, что близко соответствует предполагаемому событию Позднего Дриаса, приблизительно 10890 г. до н.э. Мы также находим доказательства того, что основная функция Гебекли Тепе заключалась в наблюдении за потоком метеоров и записи столкновения планет. Действительно, жители Гебекли Тепе, по-видимому, проявляли особый интерес к Тауридному метеорному потоку (the Taurid meteor stream), тому самому метеорному потоку, который, как предполагается, послужил причиной события Позднего Дриаса. Неужели Гебекли Тепе является "дымящимся пистолетом" столкновения комет, и, как следствие, связной теории катастроф?

Подробнее >>


 

«Там, где Дева свято творит, там всегда с Ней и Святъ Дух пребывает…»

О Фатимском явлении Девы Марии мы уже писали на сайте ранее, а в этой статье будет присутствовать несколько необычный подход к событиям столетней давности. Отойду от религиозного контекста, обо всём этом уже написано, я просто решил посмотреть на небо Фатимы. Но для начала стоит ещё раз вернуться к описанию того, что произошло 100 лет назад.

 

Подробнее >>


Довольно часто от разных людей можно услышать стандартную фразу: «В наш век высоких технологий…». Да, мы действительно живём в век высоких технологий, причём технологии эти становятся всё более совершенными. Таков путь развития нашей цивилизации. Нас окружают технологии, в наших квартирах целая куча различной бытовой техники, которая призвана облегчить наше существование на этой планете, сделать его более комфортным. Хотя существование оно и есть существование, хоть с палкой бегай, хоть с мобильником в кармане.

Подробнее >>


Существует немало различных теорий относительно того, каким образом и с какими траекториями перемещаются небесные тела в безграничном космическом пространстве и наверное астрономам да всевозможным ученым со степенями, разглядывающими звездное небо в телескопы с крохотной планетки Земля, с помощью запущенных спутников да через призму своего сознания, видно лучше. Затем мы спорить не станем, но осветим некоторые гипотетические рассуждения, возникшие у нас в последнее время, относительно наличия у Земли устойчивой оси вращения и удаленной точки, в которую эта ось объективно упирается. Чтобы не перенасыщать статью цитатами с научной терминологией, чрезмерно нагружающей сознание, мы решили использовать больше наглядных элементов.

Подробнее >>




Серебряная нить
  • Откровенный диалог о самом главном

    20.08.2015

  • Смысл жизни - бессмертие

    07.09.2015

  • ЕДИНЕНИЕ

    27.09.2015

Истина на всех одна
  • Грядущие катаклизмы. О взаимоо тношениях людей. Возрождение человечности.

    10.07.2016

  • Иллюзия и Путь

    25.07.2016

  • ЖИЗНЬ

    31.07.2016

Цель проекта

Интересные рубрики