Hinduism

Sometimes it may be very useful to read comments to articles. Thus, once in the commentary section I came across a chapter of Bhagavad Gita, which once again pointed to the single grain of truth repeatedly given to humanity.

View more >>


    When the nobleness of Dharma (meaning morality, decency, honesty) disappears in the world, Vishnu gets incarnated and propagates the universal and omnipotent value of saintly life, restoring Dharma.

 

    Continuing the subject of prophecies given in all world religions, we should certainly refer to such religion as Hinduism. According to Wikipedia, this religion is the third one in terms of the number of followers, making up around 1 billion people. In Hinduism, just like in Buddhism, Christianity, and Islam, there are prophecies of the future and the advent of the Saviour, Messiah. Hinduism contains numerous holy scriptures, the most important of which are Vedas, Upanishads, Puranas, Mahabharata, Bhagavad Gita, Ramayana, and Agamas.

View more >>




Consciousness and Personality.
From the inevitably dead
to the eternally alive
  • <small>Consciousness and Personality. <br/>From the inevitably dead <br/>to the eternally alive</small>

    02.08.2017

The Truth is One for Everybody
  • The coming cataclysms. Relations between people. Revival of humaneness

    10.07.2016

  • Illusion and the Way

    25.07.2016

  • LIFE

    31.07.2016

Project Aim

Interesting headings

Индуизм

Иногда полезно читать комментарии к статьям. Однажды наткнулся на любопытнейший текст из Бхагават Гиты, который в очередной раз подтверждает о едином зерне истины, которое давалось человечеству не один раз.

Подробнее >>


Когда в мире исчезает благородство Дхармы (дхарма - нравственность, порядочность, честность), в то время Вишну инкарнируется и проповедует универсальную и всемогущую ценность праведной жизни, восстанавливая дхарму.

В продолжение темы о пророчествах во всех мировых религиях, без сомнения стоит упомянуть еще об одной – Индуизме. По данным Википедии, она является третьей по числу последователей и насчитывает около 1 миллиарда человек. Ведь в ней, наряду с Буддизмом, Христианством, Исламом, также идет речь о пророчествах грядущего и пришествии Спасителя, Мессии. В Индуизме существует большое количество Священных писаний. Основными среди которых являются Веды, Упанишады, Пураны, Махабхарата, Бхагавадгита, Рамаяна и Агамы.

Подробнее >>




Сознание и Личность.
От заведомо мертвого
к вечно Живому
  • Сознание и Личность. <br/>От заведомо мертвого <br/>к вечно Живому

    02.08.2017

Истина на всех одна
  • Грядущие катаклизмы. О взаимоо тношениях людей. Возрождение человечности.

    10.07.2016

  • Иллюзия и Путь

    25.07.2016

  • ЖИЗНЬ

    31.07.2016

Цель проекта

Интересные рубрики