Search by tag •72•

Found items - 9

The revealed secrets of Angkor and Giza plateau – the pendulum of Orion and Draco. Apocalypse now?

  • 03.02.2016
  • 601
  • 48912

    Familiarizing myself with information about Angkor Wat on the web, I discovered almost same things written everywhere; simply speaking, the information was taken from a single source, though many do not refer to that source, as if they wrote it themselves. I will use the same source, but will also indicate the primary source not mentioned by many. The primary source is the book Heaven’s Mirror: Quest for the Lost Civilization by Graham Hancock and Santha Faiia. A connection between Angkor and the sky was ascertained by John Grigsby who cooperated with Hancock in 1996. I refer to the primary source, so that everyone who desires could get to know more detailed information on the subject, while I shall only cite extracts and give some comments.

View more >>


Angkor Wat. Architecture, frescoes and sacral numbers 7 and 72

  • 29.03.2016
  • 208
  • 11389

    I’ve decided to carry out a deeper analysis of information relating to secrets and mysteries of the sacred city of Angkor Wat in Cambodia after reading the article The revealed secrets of Angkor and Giza plateau – the pendulum of Orion and Draco. Apocalypse now?, recently published on this website. While preparing this material I discovered plenty of interesting data that I intend to share herein. Thus, Angkor Wat is a giant temple complex and the largest religious monument in the world. The complex is included in the UNESCO World Heritage List. Angkor occupies the area of about 200 square kilometres, whereas recent studies indicate its area could be around 3,000 square kilometres with a population of some half a million people, making it the largest settlement of its time. The temple complex was constructed as three concentric right-angled buildings, the height of which increases towards the centre. The temple is surrounded by a wall of 1.5×1.3 km and an artificial moat filled with water, 3.6 km long and 190 m wide. The internal building consists of five towers and resembles a lotus flower. The central building rises 65 m above the ground.

View more >>


IDSE (Icosahedral-Dodecahedral Structure of the Earth) Hypothesis. Polyhedrons

  • 17.05.2016
  • 336
  • 24992

    In the second part of the Star. The Golden Ratio we shall mostly discuss polyhedrons. Please, note this is a hypothesis, i.e. not a generally adopted scientific fact; hence, there are both opponents and supporters of this idea.

    The hypothesis is interesting because it well correlates with seats of ancient cultures, language formation centres, location of lithospheric plates, mountain masses, cavities, and anomalous areas on the planet. Here’s what the authors write themselves: “The authors of this report have performed a complex comparison of various geological peculiarities of the Earth, centres of certain geophysical phenomena, and biosphere particular features with an icosahedron and a pentadodecahedron (the polyhedrons made of 20 triangles and 12 pentagons). These polyhedrons are inserted in the globe in such a way that two vertices of the icosahedron and centres of two opposite faces of the dodecahedron simultaneously coincide with the Earth’s geographic poles.”

View more >>


Teotihuacan: the city where people turn into Gods

  • 23.05.2016
  • 213
  • 18444

Teotihuacan is a desolate ancient city in Mexico, located 50 kilometres to the northeast of Mexico City, one of the oldest, largest and most mysterious sites in the Western Hemisphere, the precise age of which is unknown. Aztecs called it the “Birthplace of Gods” – no wonder it preserves numerous unsolved mysteries and riddles. According to legends of Indian elders, after the Flood gods returned to Teotihuacan in order the recreate the world. Teotihuacan is a supposed place of birth of the Fifth Sun; it is considered that the last sun of the human era emerged there. It is also known that after a ruin the grandiose pyramid complex was buried under earth and melted due to a high temperature exposure.

View more >>


The serpent biting its own tail as a symbol of the Universe. An image collection

  • 18.12.2016
  • 125
  • 16473

In search of information to confirm what is written in the books by Anastasia Novykh, in particular the AllatRa book, I spent some time on the symbol of the Universe – the serpent biting or eating its own tail. The relevant part of the book is certainly rather difficult to understand without appropriate spiritual development and one’s personal experience, for it tells (no less than) about the structure of the Universe and the system of 72 dimensions that form it. Residing in the third dimension, it is surely quite hard to perform analysis on the subject, so let us start with a little point – the symbol itself. Below I will present a quote and a number of images, which all indicate that the symbol of the serpent eating its tail is rather well-known.

View more >>


Borobudur. The Buddhist stupa

  • 09.02.2017
  • 127
  • 7185

Borobudur is the oldest Buddhist temple in the world and one of the most majestic ones. It is situated on Java Island, Indonesia. The period of construction: 750-850 AD. Its name is translated as “the Buddhist temple on the mountain”. It is the second largest Buddhist temple in the world after Angkor Wat. Constructors erected this monument in the shape of a mandala and an opening Lotus flower on a square base (118 x 118 m) that smoothly turns into a circle.

View more >>


“There might come once more some kind of Renaissance out of the hopelessly condemned and trampled past...” Graham Hancock

  • 17.02.2017
  • 200
  • 4855

It would be absolutely unwise to leave out Graham Hancock’s works and not to include in our Prophecies section the truly unique information he has collected over the years of his research activities. In his books the researcher one way or another touches upon the riddles of spiritually advanced ancient cultures and civilizations, as well as the single knowledge of immortality, traces of which have been miraculously preserved in ancient monuments and artefacts that are persistently ignored by mainstream science and conspiratorially suppressed in our age of general degradation and decadence.

Let me continue stringing priceless beads on the necklace of our initial preamble and present three final chapters of Graham Hancock’s sensational book Heaven’s Mirror, where the first bold attempt is made to bring together numerous facts relating to the global cosmological cyclicality and to the corresponding pattern of the new great Renaissance to come.

View more >>


Newgrange: the heritage of Druids

  • 19.02.2017
  • 197
  • 6598

Even today the purpose of megaliths – huge cult structures of antiquity, erected in all parts of the globe – remains a riddle for contemporary science. Such grandiose buildings still amaze researchers and ordinary people by the new facts indicating that millennia ago humanity was much more educated than we are in our age of “high” technology.

View more >>


Angkor: Land of the Gods. Documentary

  • 09.04.2017
  • 112
  • 4186

Let me bring to your attention an interesting documentary series Angkor: Land of the Gods, consisting of two parts: Throne of Power and Empire Rising. This is a good addition to our common collection for future discussions.

View more >>


Consciousness and Personality.
From the inevitably dead
to the eternally alive
  • <small>Consciousness and Personality. <br/>From the inevitably dead <br/>to the eternally alive</small>

    02.08.2017

The Truth is One for Everybody
  • The coming cataclysms. Relations between people. Revival of humaneness

    10.07.2016

  • Illusion and the Way

    25.07.2016

  • LIFE

    31.07.2016

Project Aim

Interesting headings

Поиск по тегу •72•

Найденных элементов - 11

Раскрыты тайны Ангкора и плато Гизы - маятник Ориона и Дракона. Апокалипсис сегодня?

  • 03.02.2016
  • 595
  • 43813

Знакомясь с информацией об Ангкор-Ват в интернете обнаружил, что практически везде написано одно и тоже, проще говоря, списано с одного источника, только многие почему-то не указывают этот источник, как будто сами писали. Я воспользуюсь тем же источником, однако укажу и первоисточник, который многие не указывают. Первоисточник это книга автора Грэма Хэнкока и Санта Файя "Зеркало небес, или поиск пропавшей цивилизации". Связь между Ангкором и небом установил Джон Григсби, который работал вместе с Хэнкоком в 1996 году. Привожу первоисточник, что бы любой при желании мог ознакомится с более подробной информацией на эту тему, а я лишь приведу отрывки и немного прокоментирую.

Подробнее >>


Ангкор-Ват. Архитектура, фрески и сакральные числа "7" и "72".

  • 29.03.2016
  • 208
  • 9991

Пуститься в более глубокий поиск информации, касющейся тайн и загадок священного города Ангкор–Ват, расположенного в Камбодже,  меня натолкнула статья «Раскрыты тайны Ангкора и плато Гизы - маятник Ориона и Дракона. Апокалипсис сегодня?», не так давно опубликованная на этом сайте. При подготовке этой статьи я нашел немало интересного, чем и поспешу поделиться. Итак, Ангкор-Ват - это гигантский храмовый комплекс, который является крупнейшим в мире созданным культовым сооружением. Комплекс включен в список наследия ЮНЕСКО.  Ангкор размещен на площади порядка 200 квадратных километров, а недавние проведенные  исследования показали, что его площадь могла составлять около 3000 квадратных километров, и населения достигать поллумиллиона жителей. Благодаря чему Ангкор считался самым крупным поселениям своего времени. Храмовый комлекс строился как три концентрические прямоугольные строения, высота которых увеличивается в направлении к центру. Храм окружон  по периметру  стеной 1,5×1,3 км и искусственно вырытым ровом с водой, длина которого составляет 3,6 км, а ширина — 190 м. Внутреннее сооружение состоит из пяти башен и напоминает  форму лотоса. Центральное ее строение возвышается над поверхностью земли на 65 м.

Подробнее >>


Гипотеза ИДСЗ (Икосаэдро-додекаэдрическая структура Земли). Многогранники.

  • 17.05.2016
  • 333
  • 20729

Во второй части «Звезда. Золотое сечение» речь пойдёт в основном о многогранниках. Обращаю внимание, что это гипотеза, т.е. не общепризнанный научный факт, соответственно есть как противники, так и сторонники данной идеи.

Гипотеза интересна тем, что она хорошо соотносима с очагами древних культур, центрами языкообразования, расположением литосферных плит, горных массивов и впадин на планете, расположением аномальных зон. Вот, что пишут сами авторы: «Авторами настоящего доклада проведено комплексное сопоставление различных геологических особенностей Земли, очагов некоторых геофизических явлений и особенностей биосферы с икосаэдром и пентадодекаэдром (многогранниками из 20 треугольников и из 12 пятиугольников). Эти многогранники вписаны в земной шар так, что с географическими полюсами Земли совпадают две вершины икосаэдра и одновременно центры двух противоположных граней додекаэдра».

Подробнее >>


Теотиуакан - город, где люди становятся Богами.

  • 23.05.2016
  • 211
  • 14998

Теотиуакан, официальная версия.

 

Теотиуакан - заброшенный город в Мексике, расположенный в 50 километрах к северо-востоку от города Мехико, один из самых старых, крупных и загадочных городов западного полушария, точный возраст которого неизвестен. "Город Богов" - так называли его ацтеки, он хранит множество не разгаданных тайн и загадок. Согласно преданиям индейских старейшин, после потопа в Теотиукан вернулись Боги, чтобы повторно создать мир. Теотиуакан - предполагаемое место рождения Пятого Солнца, считается, что именно здесь родилось последнее солнце эры человечества. И еще известно, что грандиозный комплекс пирамид после своей гибели якобы был засыпан землёй и оплавлен от воздействия высокой температуры.

Подробнее >>


Сакральная геометрия Каабы.

  • 09.06.2016
  • 176
  • 8648

Во имя Аллаха, Милостивого и Милосердного                                     

Множество тайн и загадок хранит история. Пыльные страницы истории, также хранят безчисленное количество лжи, лицемерия, фальсификаций и великое множество попыток скрыть Истину.

Однажды в давние времена, когда между небом и землёй царили гармония и мир, когда ложь и  злоба только начинали отравлять людские сердца, один отважный юноша решился на поиски Правды. Которая скрылась от людей, увидав их зарождающуюся алчность и злобу. Юноша полагал, что найдя Правду он вернёт тем самым мир и согласие между людьми. И вот обойдя весь свет, всюду ища Правду, по совету мудреца, он наконец взобрался на высокую-высокую гору. Где возле ручья с кристально чистой водой, под гранатовым деревом сидела нищенка в лохмотьях. Юноша, подойдя, к ней спросил у неё не видала ли она тут Правды. И нищенка, откинув лохмотья, скрывающие её лицо, ответила:

Подробнее >>


Змея, кусающая свой хвост. Символ Вселенной. Фотоподборка.

  • 18.12.2016
  • 120
  • 10846

В поисках информации, подтверждающей изложенное в книгах А.Новых, в частности, "АллатРа", я немного поработал в направлении символа Вселенной, - змеи, кусающей свой хвост. Безусловно, этот участок книги довольно сложен к пониманию без должного духовного развития,  без личного опыта человека, ведь в нем говорится (ни много, ни мало) об устройстве глобальной Вселенной и системе 72-ух измерений, входящих в неё состав. Находясь только в третьем, конечно же, непросто готовить аналитику на этот счет, поэтому начнем с самого малого, с символа. Ниже я приведу цитату и ряд собранных фотоснимков, которые говорят о том, что символ змеи, кусающей себя за хвост, достаточно известен.

Подробнее >>


Боробудур. Буддийская ступа.

  • 09.02.2017
  • 126
  • 5732

Боробудур - самый старый буддийский храм в мире, и один из самых величественных. Он расположен на острове Ява, Индонезия. Годы постройки 750 – 850 г. Переводится как «буддийский храм на горе». Он является вторым по величине буддийским храмом в мире после Ангкор-Ват. Строители храма воздвигли монумент в форме мандалы и распускающегося цветка Лотоса с квадратным основанием 118*118 м., плавно переходящим в форму окружности.

Подробнее >>


"Из безнадежно поруганного прошлого вновь явится некое Возрождение..." Грэм Хэнкок.

  • 17.02.2017
  • 194
  • 4399

Было бы крайне неразумным пройти мимо творчества Грэма Хэнкока и частично не отметить в нашем разделе "Пророчества" собранную им за годы исследовательского труда поистине уникальную информацию. В своих книгах автор так или иначе касается вопросов загадок духовно развитых древних культур и цивилизаций, а также единого знания о бессмертии, которое чудом сохранилось в следах найденных артефактах, всячески игноруемых и заговорщицки умалчиваемых в эпоху общей деградации и упадка.

Подробнее >>


Ньюгрейндж - наследие Друидов.

  • 19.02.2017
  • 191
  • 4753

По сей день предназначение мегалитов - огромных культовых сооружений древности, воздвигнутых по всем уголкам земного шара - остается для современной науки загадкой. Грандиозные постройки не перестают удивлять ученых и простых обывателей новыми фактами, говорящими о том, что тысячи лет назад люди были куда просвещеннее, чем мы в наш век “высоких” технологий.

Подробнее >>


Ангкор - земля богов. Документальный фильм.

  • 09.04.2017
  • 112
  • 3422

Два документальных фильма "Ангкор - земля богов: Расцвет империи и Трон империи", - в общую копилку, для будущих обсуждений.

Подробнее >>


К 100-летию Фатимского явления Девы Марии.

  • 15.05.2017
  • 186
  • 4239

 

«Там, где Дева свято творит, там всегда с Ней и Святъ Дух пребывает…»

О Фатимском явлении Девы Марии мы уже писали на сайте ранее, а в этой статье будет присутствовать несколько необычный подход к событиям столетней давности. Отойду от религиозного контекста, обо всём этом уже написано, я просто решил посмотреть на небо Фатимы. Но для начала стоит ещё раз вернуться к описанию того, что произошло 100 лет назад.

 

Подробнее >>